2022.8

From Bike Collectives Wiki

Bike!Bike! Everywhere! 2022 > Bike!Bike! Everywhere! 2022 Workshop Schedule

Logrando que lxs grandes trabajen para ti Making the Big Guys Work for You
Para quienes participan en organizaciones comunitarias y de apoyo mutuo, utilizar los recursos de organizaciones de mayor escala puede hacer maravillas para su capacidad y alcance. 脷nete a este taller para aprender acerca de las oportunidades disponibles para recibir fondos para tus proyectos, involucrar a comunidades en tu trabajo, aumentar la educaci贸n ciclista, y hacer del mundo un lugar mejor. For those participating in mutual aid and community organizing, utilizing the resources of larger-scale organizations can do wonders for your capacity and reach. Join this discussion-based workshop to learn about the opportunities available to receive funds for your projects, involve communities in your work, increase cycling education, and make the world a better place.
Unirse a la reuni贸n Zoom Join Zoom Meeting
Pautas de usar Zoom Guidelines for using Zoom
* Meeting ID / ID de reuni贸n: 810 3413 0560 * Passcode / C贸digo de acceso: 123456
Grabaci贸n en Espa帽ol: grabaci贸n no ya disponible English recording: no recording yet available
  • Alyssa
  • Techs: A M, Aaron
  • Interp.: Malib茅, Edin
  • ?


Workshop Schedule / El Horaire des Talleres
Pacific (UTC-8) Sat, Nov 12 11:00 AM - 12:00PM
Mountain (UTC-7) Sat, Nov 12 12:00 PM - 1:00PM
Central (UTC-6) Sat, Nov 12 1:00 PM - 2:00PM
Eastern (UTC-5) Sat, Nov 12 2:00 PM - 3:00PM
Venezuela (UTC-4) Sat, Nov 12 3:00 PM - 4:00PM
Chile (UTC-3) Sat, Nov 12 4:00 PM - 5:00PM
UK (UTC+1) Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM - 8:00PM
IST (UTC +2) Israel Sat, Nov 12 9:00 PM - 10:00PM
MYT (UTC +8) Malaysia Sun, Nov 13 3:00 AM - 4:00AM
AEST (UTC +10) Brisbane Sun, Nov 13 5:00 AM - 6:00AM
ACDT (UTC +10:30) Adelaide Sun, Nov 13 5:30 AM - 6:30AM
Melbourne (UTC+11) Sun, Nov 13 6:00 AM - 7:00AM
NZDT (UTC +13) New Zealand Sun, Nov 13 8:00 AM - 9:00AM