2022.20

From Bike Collectives Wiki

Bike!Bike! Everywhere! 2022 > Bike!Bike! Everywhere! 2022 Workshop Schedule

B!B!E! : (Tuercas y Tornillos) Los B├ísicos B!B!E! Nuts & Bolts @ 12:30
Detrás de cámaras

Aprende qu├ę hace posible Bike!Bike! En todas partes!:

  • Conoce a les organizadores de este a├▒o
  • Trabajo duro y magia
  • Planeaci├│n
  • Tecnolog├şa
  • Presupuesto
  • Justicia del lenguaje

├ÜNETE A NOSOTRES ┬íTe necesitamos A TI! Habilidad para hablar y leer espa├▒ol facilitar├í las reuniones y facilitar├í tu rol.

  • Capacitaci├│n en el trabajo no remunerado
  • Cartas de recomendaci├│n
  • Se parte de nuestra dulce y peque├▒a comunidad
  • Todes les voluntaries est├ín invitades al after-party para voluntaries
  • Ayuda a que Bike!Bike! En todas partes! suceda el siguiente a├▒o┬í

INVOLUCRATE! ¡Unete! ¡Asoma la nariz! ¡Colabora! ¡Contribuye! ¡EnTrA eN aCcIón! ¡Participa! ¡Coopera! ¡aYúDaNos! ¡Haz parte! ¡HAZLO HOY!

  • Preguntas, comentarios y discusi├│n
Behind the Scenes, Learn what makes Bike!Bike!Everywhere! possible
  • Meet this year's organizers
  • Hard work and magic
  • Planning
  • Tech
  • Budget
  • Language
  • Justice
  • JOIN US We need YOU! We are you!

Ability to speak and read in Spanish and English will make meetings easier will make your role easier

  • On-the-unpaid-job training
  • Letters of reference
  • Be a part of our sweet little community
  • All volunteers and former volunteers are invited to the B!B!E! Volunteer After-party
  • Help Bike!Bike! Everywhere! happen again next year

GET INVOLVED! JoIn iN! Poke your nose in! Collaborate! Contribute! GeT In oN ThE AcTiOn! Play a part! Chip in! HeLp oUt! Participate! Take part! DO IT TODAY!! We also are looking for facilitators for workshops on some specific topics for next year.

  • Questions, Comments, and Discussion
Unirse a la reuni├│n Zoom Join Zoom Meeting
Pautas de usar Zoom Guidelines for using Zoom
* Meeting ID / ID de reuni├│n: 810 3413 0560 * Passcode / C├│digo de acceso: 123456
Grabaci├│n en Espa├▒ol: grabaci├│n no ya disponible English recording: no recording yet available
  • Angel
  • Techs: Rachel,
  • Interp.: Edin, David G├│mez
  • Yes/S├ş


Workshop Schedule / El Horaire des Talleres
Pacific (UTC-8) Sun, Nov 13 1:00 PM - 2:00PM
Mountain (UTC-7) Sun, Nov 13 2:00 PM - 3:00PM
Central (UTC-6) Sun, Nov 13 3:00 PM - 4:00PM
Eastern (UTC-5) Sun, Nov 13 4:00 PM - 5:00PM
Venezuela (UTC-4) Sun, Nov 13 5:00 PM - 6:00PM
Chile (UTC-3) Sun, Nov 13 6:00 PM - 7:00PM
UK (UTC+1) Sun, Nov 13 9:00 PM - 10:00PM
IST (UTC +2) Israel Sun, Nov 13 11:00 AM - 12:00PM
MYT (UTC +8) Malaysia Mon, Nov 14 5:00 AM - 6:00AM
AEST (UTC +10) Brisbane Mon, Nov 14 7:00 AM - 8:00AM
ACDT (UTC +10:30) Adelaide Mon, Nov 14 7:30 AM - 8:30AM
Melbourne (UTC+11) Mon, Nov 14 8:00 AM - 9:00AM
NZDT (UTC +13) New Zealand Mon, Nov 14 10:00 AM - 11:00AM