Language Exchange: Revision history

Diff selection: Mark the radio buttons of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

5 June 2023

23 March 2023

15 March 2023

16 February 2023

  • curprev 18:1718:17, 16 February 2023DarinWick talk contribs 652 bytes +652 Created page with "Cada miércoles / Every Wednesday @ 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern / 9pm Chile Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85675444594?pwd=VzhGdWt6NnQwREk3Q3QvTytSbnpmZz09 Inscríbate / Sign up: https://forms.gle/BLVPxqt9qWqS6BNHA Practique inglés o español y ayude a lxs demás que están aprendiendo en un ambiente amable. Lxs participantes hablan la mitad del tiempo en inglés y la otra en español. Están bienvenidxs lxs principiantes. ------ Practice E..."